Fighting Monkeys

It was a normal day, us monkeys woke up and talked for a bit with each other. Oh my Gosh I totally forgot to introduce myself I’m the youngest member of my group. In my group we have my family and two of my close family friends and their family’s. Now our days have and are the same every day, so now we are headed to the pond to get a drink. As we arrived we see that group two (our enemies) have beat us to the pond. Now if this happens it is code for us to fight it out to see who gets to be near the pond at this time. So we look each other in the eyes and got in fighting position. We raised our tails then on the count of three off we go! We use our tails to whack each other but the first one to get hit and not block it wins. They hit then we hit back! Ahhhhh! I tripped on a rock then group two whacked me in the face! Now we can’t be seen at the pond ever again at ten! I’m going to be in so much trouble.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *