Substitute Principal

I was told that I have to be the principal of my school for the day. First I would change passing periods because I think they should be a little longer. Now I wouldn’t change it by a lot just that each passing period was five minutes to give the students a little longer of a break between classes. The next thing I would change is where the students sit at lunch. There is only a couple tables sprinkled throughout my school and most of the kids are hanging out on the floor or by a planter. I wouldn’t change it so that it is required to sit at a table just do that there would be more tables so they have that option. The third thing I would change is iPads. Some of our iPads run slow or the battery dies fast so I would give my students computers. My fourth thing I would change is the school day. I would make it so that school doesn’t start until nine. So that the students and us staff get to sleep in longer. It is a win win situation! The fifth and final thing I would change is the school is the food. I would bring In-N-Out on Mondays and pizza on Fridays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *