My Favorite Meal

I have a favorite meal. First part of my favorite meal is my drink. My favorite drink is a shirley temple. A shirley temple is sprite with grenadine with a cherry that sinks to the bottom. Next is my side dish. It is shrimp tempura! Shrimp tempura is shrimp with fried bread crumbs that cover the shrimp. It comes with a sauce that you dip in in. The sauce is sweet and taste a little bit like soy sauce. This dish is so appetizing. For my main food it is sushi! I like sushi because it comes in many different types of rolls but some of my favorites are California rolls, cucumber rolls, and tuna sashimi. Out of all of my favorites I would pick the tuna sashimi because it taste so good! Lastly is dessert. For my dessert i would have a warm brownie and vanilla ice cream on top it is so sweet and delicious. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water!

One thought on “My Favorite Meal”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *