I’m Invisible

For the day I’m invisible. I’m not really sure how I turned invisible. I know I’m only invisible for twenty four hours. I can’t really explain why or how I know it is one of those things you just understand. I do plain to take advantage of this day though because who wouldn’t want to be invisible in certain moments? Since I’m inviasble I can get away with a lot of stuff. The first thing that came to my my was to scare someone because I thought it would just be fun. So I quietly went into my sisters room trying to be carful of not making any noise. I then I jump and scared her and let me tell you it worked. She screamed so loud and jump out of her chair. After I scared her I realized that I can be visible by tapping my wrist twice. So then when I realized I can turn it off I had a good idea. That idea was to be in multiple places at the same time. When I was in school I was ready to tell them that I was invisible but was still there but somehow they already knew. Which wasn’t a bad thing. In second period I decide to sneak out. When someone went to the bathroom I snuck out with them. The next step was to get out of the school. So I went to the baseball fields and climbed the fence. Once I was out I was wondering where I should go. I decided to go to Starbucks. So I snuck into one of the teachers car which was leaving early. It took about five minutes to get close to any businesses. One I saw a Starbucks I was planning to get out at the next stop. But unfortunately I past one but it was okay because the next stop wasn’t that far away. I then turned visible again and got my Starbucks.

One thought on “I’m Invisible”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *