Favorite Room

My favorite area at my house is my room and backyard. My room is one of my favorite places because it has a full length mirror and I like my desk because it is probably the most used area besides my bed and also the most organized. I also like my backyard because I have a lot of pets. I have chickens, a bunny, and a dog. I also like my pool because it does not have chlorine and it has plants and rocks to help keep it clean even though we still have filters to clean it. It is also hard to explain but we also have fish in my pool! It is basically a pond that you can swim in. I also should have probably mentioned that the plants and rocks are in a different area then the area that you swim in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *