The Beach and Snow

My perfect saying would be going to the beach and going to snow. First I would wake up and have chocolate chip pancakes then get ready for the snow. I would also bring a bag that I need for the beach. Then me, my family, and my friends Stella, Lilah, Emmy, Preslie, and Hannah will get into a car and drive up to Big Bear. When we arrive at snowy Big Bear we put on all of our ski gear at the skiing place and then get on a ski lift up the mountain. As we get up there we see snowflakes and sparkling snow drop down. We then ski down the mountain in the powdery snow. We do that a few more times then change back into normal cloths. After that we get lunch at In-n-Out where I get cheese fries and a cheeseburger. We then get back in he car and head to Laguna beach. When we get there we swim in the ocean and then put on sweatshirts to watch the sunset.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *